• de
  • en
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-1_Contract-Manufacturer.jpg
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-2_Contract-Crushing.jpgfor Powder Processing
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-3_Outsourcing.jpg
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-4_Toll-Grinding.jpgwith Toll Grinding!
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-5_Contract-Micronizing_and_Contract-Milling.jpgfor Contract Micronizing and Contract Milling
Welcome to ACU PHARMA und CHEMIE GmbH1 ACU – your highly efficient partner...2 We are the missing link in your supply chain!3 Outsourcing – together successful...4 ACU – your reliable partner...5
Javascript Thumbnail Gallery
You are here: Home
CONTACT US!
Phone:
+49 (0)3644 5058-0

Fax:
+49 (0)3644 5058-99

e-mail:
contact(at)acu-pharma.com
LATEST NEWS

Recertification according to Council Regulation (EC) No 834/2007 (BIO certificate)

Establishment of further storage facility (540 m²)

Implementation of an operating data logging and measurement data acquisition

Certification of an energy efficiency system

Restructuring the hall exterior and roof of the warehouse

Online launch of our new company website after extensive redesign

Renewal of the fire alarm system

Implementation of a new ERP system

Successful Bio Certification

Conversion of the plant control system

QUALITY MANAGEMENT

ACU – your expert for Contract Micronizing and Contract Milling


For 20 years ACU has been internationally active in Contract Micronizing and Contract Milling. With our innovative plant technology and our know-how we are specialized in the production of high quality powders and fine powders. Milling and micronization of products and compound mixtures is our daily business.


Our core competence is ultra-fine milling of solids.


ACU is an efficient service provider who supports you from the development of your new product to the product maturity and the final market introduction, and after that we manufacture the marketable product on a permanent basis.

In the course of our customer-oriented quality management system we have developed an analysis technique and a control system, whereby we continuously ensure your high product qualities and requirements.

All that we can only manage with a well-trained and highly motivated staff who realizes your needs with its personal effort. Sense of responsibility, trustworthiness, foresight and team spirit distinguish the respectful cooperation in our company. A major corporate goal is to encourage the awareness of values and to create room for the right decisions.


ACU – Your Catalyst for Success

With our plant technology and our personal commitment we are the ideal, highly efficient partner for Contract Manufacturing. The production of high quality powders and fine powders are our speciality. Apart from Contract Mixing we also offer the milling of solids as a Contract Manufacturer – according to HACCP and also under clean room conditions.

Contract Micronizing and Contract Milling

Our range of services includes within the micron range and nanoscale level: micronization, fine grinding, milling, cryogenic grinding, primary crushing, deagglomeration, mixing, coating with oil, homogenizing, sieving – these processes also under inert conditions with nitrogen (inert gas). Bench scale tests and large-scale production are our daily business.

Our plants meet the highest quality standards

We offer different plant technologies for various tasks and find the perfect manufacturing plant for you. A selection of our manufacturing facilities for laboratory tests to large-scale solutions: Fluidised Bed Opposed Jet Mills, Classifier Mills, Pin Mills, Hammer Mills, Mixers, etc.

The chemistry must be right

Our customers come from various industries such as food & beverages, dietary supplements, feed, cosmetics, pharmaceuticals and chemicals. We handle a wide variety of products and product groups: calcium citrate, potassium chloride, food additives, beverage mixtures, vitamins, plastics, additives and catalysts.




ACU PHARMA und CHEMIE GmbH
Am tiefen Graben 6, DE-99510 Apolda
Phone: +49 (0)3644 5058-0
Fax:     +49 (0)3644 5058-99
www.acu-pharma.com
contact(at)acu-pharma.com

• de
  • en
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-1_Lohndienstleister.jpg
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-2_Lohnvermahlung.jpgfür Lohnbearbeitung
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-3_Outsourcing.jpg
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-4_Lohnvermahlung.jpgmit Lohnvermahlung!
  • ACU-PHARMA-und-CHEMIE_0_Banner-5_Lohnmikronisierung-und-Lohnmahlung.jpgfür Lohnmikronisierung und Lohnmahlung
Willkommen bei der ACU PHARMA und CHEMIE GmbH1 ACU – Ihr leistungsstarker Partner2 Wir sind das fehlende Glied in Ihrer Kette!3 Outsourcing – Gemeinsam erfolgreich4 ACU – Ihr zuverlässiger Partner5
Javascript Thumbnail Gallery
Sie sind hier: Home
KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS!
Phone:
+49 (0)3644 5058-0

Fax:
+49 (0)3644 5058-99

E-Mail:

info@acu-pharma.com
AKTUELLE NEWS

Schaffung von weiterer 540 m² Lagerfläche

Einführung einer Betriebs- und Messdatenerfassung

Zertifizierung eines Energieeffizienzsystems

Neugestaltung der Hallenfassade und des Dachs der Lagerhalle

Onlinestellung der neuen Firmen-Homepage nach umfassender Neugestaltung

Erneuerung der Brandmeldeanlage

Einführung eines neuen ERP-Systems

Erfolgreiche Bio-Zertifizierung

Umrüstung der Anlagensteuerung

QUALITÄTSMANAGEMENT

ACU – Ihr Experte für Lohnmikronisierung und Lohnmahlung 


ACU ist seit 20 Jahren in den Bereichen der Lohnmikronisierung und Lohnmahlung international aktiv. Mit unserer zukunftsweisenden Anlagentechnologie und unserem Know-how haben wir uns auf die Herstellung von hochwertigen Pulvern und Feinpulvern spezialisiert. Die Mahlung und Mikronisierung von Produkten oder Substanzgemischen ist unser tägliches Business.


Unsere Kernkompetenz ist die Feinstmahlung von Feststoffen.


ACU ist ein leistungsfähiger Dienstleister, der Sie von der Entwicklung Ihres neuen Produktes über die Produktreife bis zur Markteinführung unterstützt, und darüber hinaus das marktreife Produkt dauerhaft herstellt.

Im Rahmen unseres kundenorientierten Qualitätsmanagementsystems haben wir eine Analysentechnik und ein Kontrollsystem aufgebaut, mit denen wir Ihre hohen Produktqualitäten und Anforderungen kontinuierlich sicherstellen.

All das schaffen wir nur mit gut ausgebildeten und hoch motivierten Mitarbeitern, die Ihre Wünsche mit dem persönlichen Einsatz realisieren. Verantwortungsbewusstsein, Vertrauen, Weitblick und Teamgeist zeichnen das respektvolle Miteinander in unserem Unternehmen aus. Ein wichtiges Unternehmensziel ist, das Wertebewusstsein zu fördern und Raum für die richtigen Entscheidungen zu schaffen.


ACU – Ihr Katalysator für Erfolg

Mit unserer Anlagentechnologie und unserem persönlichen Engagement sind wir der ideale, leistungsstarke Partner in der Lohnbearbeitung. Herstellung von hochwertigen Pulvern und Feinpulvern sind unsere Spezialität. Als Lohnhersteller bieten wir neben der HACCP-konformen Feststoff-Zerkleinerung unter Reinraumbedingungen auch Lohnmischungen an.

Lohnmikronisieren und Lohnmahlen

Unser Leistungsspektrum umfasst im Mikron- und Nanobereich: Mikronisieren, Feinstmahlen, Mahlen, Kaltmahlen, Vorbrechen, Desagglomerieren, Mischen, Beölen, Homogenisieren, Sieben – auch unter Inertbedingungen mit Stickstoff (Schutzgas). Pilotversuche und großtechnische Produktion sind unser Tagesgeschäft.

Unsere Anlagen erfüllen höchste Qualitätsstandards

Wir bieten für diverse Aufgabenstellungen unterschiedliche Anlagentechnologien und finden dabei für Sie die optimale Produktionsanlage. Eine Auswahl unserer Produktionsanlagen für Labortests bis zu großtechnischen Lösungen: Fließbett-Gegenstrahlmühlen, Sichtermahlanlagen, Stiftmühlen, Hammermühlen, Mischer etc.

Die Chemie muss stimmen

Unsere Kunden kommen aus diversen Branchen wie Food & Beverages, Nahrungsergänzungsmittel, Feed, Kosmetik, Pharma und Chemie. Wir bearbeiten unterschiedlichste Produkte und Produktgruppen: Calciumcitrat, Kaliumchlorid, Lebensmittelzusatzstoffe, Getränke-Mischungen, Vitamine, Kunststoffe, Additive und Katalysatoren.

ACU PHARMA und CHEMIE GmbH
Am tiefen Graben 6, DE-99510 Apolda
Phone: +49 (0)3644 5058-0
Fax:     +49 (0)3644 5058-99
www.acu-pharma.com
contact(at)acu-pharma.com